Organizers / Contact

The symposium is organized by Leiden University Libraries in collaboration with the ICA Commission on the History of Cartography.


Organizing committee:

Martijn Storms (Leiden University Libraries, symposium director)

Anneke Beekhof (Leiden University Libraries)

Lam Ngo (Leiden University Libraries)

Ferjan Ormeling (University of Amsterdam)


ICA Commission on the History of Cartography:

Imre Demhardt (chair)

Mirela Altić (vice-chair)

Soetkin Vervust (secretary)