Tick this setting to allow others to create clips based on your video. | NB: Your video will not be edited in any way if someone chooses to create a clip based on your video.
Tick the ‘Disable comments for this media’ field to hide all coments on this video. | NB: All comments made prior to disabling comments will remain in the system but won’t be shown or searchable.
Tick the ‘Close discussion (do not allow new comments)’ box to lock out the option for users to make new comments on this video. | NB: all comments made prior to closing the discussion will remain visible and searchable.